Momentary Adieu

2015-04-25_23.10.40

Heart this heavy,

eyes get teary

as I sigh and take pity

leaving LA, my beloved city.

Off I go to drive new axles

to scatter more magic sprinkles,

to flaunt creative miracles,

to chant upbeat canticles.

I pray I succeed.

I hope to do some good deed.

~RaineFairy

About RaineFairy

Just another girl who writes crappy doodles and sloppy scribbles.

9 responses to “Momentary Adieu

  1. Jim

    I’ve been to LA. kind of a big place.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Rog

    Will mail you soon. Good luck.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Francis Farmer

    How exciting and scary to start such an exotic journey! You’re a brave woman. We’ll miss your water and gifts ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Follow rainefairy on WordPress.com

Join 535 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,395 views
