WHEN I’M TOO OLD TO DREAM

I’m not as old as yet.

Apparently when I get much older

My dreams would have become bolder-

That I am sure of!

Over the years, I’ve dealt with dreams

Outnumbering what is real it seems.

On another life stage of screams,

Lost in age and memory streams

Delayed daydreaming beams.

~RaineFairy

About RaineFairy

Just another girl who writes crappy doodles and sloppy scribbles.

Leave a Reply

Follow rainefairy on WordPress.com

Join 535 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,399 views
