Golden Skies

pico de loro

pico de loro

A lovely peak of the sunrise gives this magical golden color to the skies.

Each golden sunrise my eyes set on has given me thoughts of all the goodness I have received. It makes me marvel about life itself and takes me to wander off my mind to all the delights I have set foot on. I am simply in awe, thankful for the graces and fortune that have crossed my path.

In all its stillness and beauty, the golden sunrise sets as the peaceful bridge to my day ahead.

~RaineFairy

About RaineFairy

Just another girl who writes crappy doodles and sloppy scribbles.

9 responses to “Golden Skies

  1. Francis

    What a beautiful sight to wake up to, so relaxing 😌

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A beautiful sky indeed.. so very peaceful 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Spending the whole morning there with you is what I would hope for! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Follow rainefairy on WordPress.com

Join 535 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,395 views
