YOU GET ME

dangerous

I like being with you.

If I talked to anyone else about

the things I talk to you about,

they would think I was crazy.

But not you.

You just laugh

and make me feel less alone.

You get me

as much as I get you.

We get each other.

I hope you know how happy that makes me.

~RaineFairy

About RaineFairy

Just another girl who writes crappy doodles and sloppy scribbles.

4 responses to “YOU GET ME

  1. Jim

    you’re not crazy, just different.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Silly times, fun times and the romantic times. We totally Get it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Follow rainefairy on WordPress.com

Join 546 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,473 views
