The Absent Person

And she breaks it all down to her audience,

Let me tell you of my most recent decision. I have dictated to my mind that I have fallen in love with an absent person from the other end of the globe than choose from all you men who surround me with earthly affections.”

She gets a long, loud round of applause , with the ladies sobbing.

~RaineFairy

About RaineFairy

Just another girl who writes crappy doodles and sloppy scribbles.

7 responses to “The Absent Person

  1. Sounds like a long distance relationship… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ..That’s so Amazing..The Winds have Blown you 2 in the right direction 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I have fallen also for a Love, who in my case Is like no other. Words can’t fully describe what I have for you. My Breath Of Fresh Air, My Horizon Beyond My Ocean, My Sweetest HoneyComb.. It’s you My Dearest Rinna, The Light to My Candle. I can’t Thank You Enough. When the time finally arrives and I can look into your eyes and Tell you what it is I have for you, it’s going to be that Absolute Moment we have been waiting for, for quit some time. Until we see each other, I will wait patiently My Dear…

    Sincerely CaraMelle

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

  4. Fact or fiction? I’m begin into wonder, Rinna. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Follow rainefairy on WordPress.com

Join 535 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,376 views
