Another WP Legit Award, Versatility

So I have received a second challenge/nomination, just as I was getting the hang of it. This time it is The Versatile Blogger Award. isn’t that great? Two in a row in just less than 3 months! Neat and Versatile… I love these Awards!

Again, my OC Personality kicks in instantly more than anything else. So, I’ll be doing this according to the given House Rules, as follows:

  1.  Thank the person who nominated you with a link to his/her blog.

Thanks, Mon (A Touch of Love), for finding that tiny spot to include me in your list. Here’s what Mon wrote about my writings:

RaineFairy (Fanta-bulous poems with amazing articulation)

  1. Nominate 15 blogs/bloggers for THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD, include a link to their blogs. 

Karl. Feelings from the Heart.

Anna, FargaregardsAnna.

Dom, Black and Write

Herminia Chow, Aspiring Writer22

Dray0308, Dream Big. Dream Often

Richard Ankers

Shadow of Iris

Dan, Missing the Muse.

  1. Not that easy, really. Now, you have to list down seven (7) FACTS about yourself, like so:

One. I am that girl who writes/blogs of just about anything I see, hear, smell, feel.

Two. I am that girl who paints the things I cannot write about such as my dreams and prayers.

Three. I am that girl who hiphops in the streets and in malls in LA. I hope to post some videos of the flash mobs my Crew (made up of 16-21yo lovely peeps and me!) has performed in.

Four. I am that girl they labelled Creative Director in one of these giant advertising agencies. 

Five. I am that girl who loves death-defying, exotic adventures who’ll try anything for the first time.

Five. I am that girl who recently became synonymous to badass decisions. 

Six. I am that girl who hopes to fall for that right one the next time I open my heart. (The one who’ll do the laundry!)

And Seven. For sixteen years, I am that girl who is both a supportive father and a caring mother to the sweetest, pretty young thing I call La Raine Julia (she’s a core part of our HipHop Crew).

You have to notify your nomimees about this by posting a link to this post on their page. Once you’ve accepted the challenge and have blogged it, you have to post a link to your blog just below this post, Comments.  Otherwise, it is a futile cause. Good luck!

~RaineFairy

About RaineFairy

Just another girl who writes crappy doodles and sloppy scribbles.

12 responses to “Another WP Legit Award, Versatility

  1. Mon

    Oh, you sound like an interesting person 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am? In reality, I am just as lame… but with many interests 🙂
    Thanks again, Mon, for this! Cheers 🙂

    Like

  3. Curses, RaineFairy! You got me again!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. We are honored that you share your talents with us!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Pingback: Do I Have To Do Another One Of These? AKA The Versatile Blogger Award | Missing the Muse

Leave a Reply

Follow rainefairy on WordPress.com

Join 546 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,473 views
