Today I Stay Sane

Today is nothing
as I miss you with fervent passion.
I feel like dying knowing we cannot be together.
If only I could cross those wide blue waters
to make my point any clearer.

How I dwell much on wishing some tremendously
silly dreams of being with you now.

I write with great passion for you.
It has become as simple as the alphabet,
with A, B, C, becoming I love you.
Parallel to Math,
with 1, 2, 3 becoming I miss you.

I have nothing more to say to you
as words no longer are useful with what I have for you.
I take no regret,
not a tinge of angst or sadness
over choosing to have someone so far away as you.

~RaineFairy~

About RaineFairy

Just another girl who writes crappy doodles and sloppy scribbles.

4 responses to “Today I Stay Sane

  1. I understand completely …I feel exactly the same. Normally these sort of things work out for the Best. You shouldn’t worry..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, this one really amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Follow rainefairy on WordPress.com

Join 546 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,437 views
