Night Cap

I choose to love you in silence.
This way, I hear your whispers clearly.
I can listen to what you have to tell me
Albeit no word is uttered.

I choose to love you in solitude.
This way, I feel you closely.
I can feel your heart beat close to mine.
As if ours beat as one.

I choose to love you in the dark.
This way, I can hear you eyes speak.
I can see deep into your eyes.
As if our souls unite

I choose to love you completely.
This way, I let go of myself.
And care not for what I do.
Leave me be, I choose this way.

~RaineFairy

About RaineFairy

Just another girl who writes crappy doodles and sloppy scribbles.

One response to “Night Cap

  1. Melle

    Speak in silence and let the souls connect..Love will definitely find a way.. You couldn’t of
    said that more perfectly..

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow rainefairy on WordPress.com

Join 535 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,395 views
