The Ripe Time

Many a barrier have impeded me

Yet I’ve come to survive them ably.

My quest now leads me to this destiny

Where I bear my mind, my soul so bravely.

Today is when fact and fiction unite

When my wings take passion to flight

Embraced by love waiting to ignite

To conquer the world in the darkness of the night.

Is the love you have for me ever shining?

Not wanting to cease my heart’s yearning?

When all clouds are covered with a silver lining,

Perhaps that’s a sign that it is the right timing.

About RaineFairy

Just another girl who writes crappy doodles and sloppy scribbles.

One response to “The Ripe Time

  1. CARAMELLE

    The wonderful things that go on in the brilliant mind of yours..Always put my mind in deep thought

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow rainefairy on WordPress.com

Join 546 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,437 views
